Board of Directors and Staff

Dabney Sanders
Board Chair
Downtown Greenway Project Manager, Action Greensboro 

Brian Lampkin
Board Vice Chair
Co-owner, Scuppernong Books; co-founder of Greensboro Bound

Paula Pierce
Board Secretary
Retired federal executive, avid volunteer, and downtown advocate

Steve Colyer
Board Treasurer
Retired telecom executive; co-founder of Greensboro Bound

Martin Acevedo
Vice President of Marketing and Communications, Community Foundation of Greater Greensboro

Jessica Beamon
Program Manager,
Greensboro Bound

Barbara Halbert
Teaching Resources Center Program Coordinator,  School of Education, UNCG

Nakia Hoskins
External Engagement Coordinator, University Libraries, UNCG 

Harvey Long
Student Success Librarian,
Bluford Library, NCA&T 

Gigi Renaud
Retired Global Finance Director, Center for Creative Leadership

Angie Smits
Publisher Representative,
Southern Territory Associates

Natalie Strange
Director of Library Media Services, Guilford County Schools

Waiyi Tse
Chief of Staff, Office of the Chancellor, UNCG

Lynn Witherspoon
Logistics Coordinator, 
Greensboro Bound

Lynn Wooten
Vice President of Marketing & Public Relations,
The Well-Spring Group